Paul Scott's Works

Jacqueline Banerjee, Ph.D

I, Gerontius (1940)

Pillars of Salt (in

Four Jewish Plays, 1948)

Johnnie Sahib (1952)

The Alien Sky (1953)

A Male Child (1956)

The Mark of the Warrior (1958)

The Chinese Love Pavilion 1960)

The Birds of Paradise (1962)

The Bender (1963)

The Corrida at San Feliu (1964)

The Jewel in the Crown (1966)

The Day of the Scorpion (1968)

The Towers of Silence (1971)

A Division of the Spoils (1975)

Staying On (1977)

After the Funeral (1979)

My Appointment with the Muse: Essays, 1961-75 (1986)

United Kingdom Paul Scott

Last modified 24 May 2005